عن الاطباء

يتمتع فريق الجراحين الخبراء لدينا بعقود من الخبرة ويوفر رحلة مريحة ومرضية. المناقشة التفصيلية مع الجراح في الفحص وجهاً لوجه وتحديد كل جانب من جوانب الإجراء أمر بالغ الأهمية أيضًا.

doc dr ali durmuş

دكتور علي درمش

جراح السمنة

دكتور علي درمش ولد في مدينة غازي عنتاب التركية من أب شرطي، ولكون لابن شرطي أكمل دراسته في مدن مختلفة. بعد الانتهاء من تعليمه في المدرسة الثانوية ، أكمل تعليمه الجامعي في معهد تشاناكالي التعليمي وتخرج كمدرس. بينما كان يدرس في مدينة آغري لفترة ، حصل على كلية الطب وبدأ تعليمه الطبي في جامعة قيصري.بعد أن خدم في مستشفى إسكندرون الحكومي خلال فترة خدمته الإجبارية ، تخصص في مستشفى أكميدان للتدريب والبحوث وأصبح أخصائي جراحة عامة. بعد إقامته ، واصل خدمته الإلزامية كمساعد تدريس في مستشفى أوك ميدان التدريب والبحث.في عام 2015 ، مساعد الدكتور كان يعمل في الجامعة. ثم أصبح أستاذاً مشاركاً في الجامعة الدولية الأمريكية بلندن.

ولد عام 1983 في بانديرما. أكملت تعليمها الابتدائي في مدرسة Setbaşı الابتدائية وتعليمها الثانوي والعالي في مدرسة Bursa Anatolian الثانوية. في عام 2007 ، تخرج من كلية الطب بجامعة أولوداغ. في عام 2014 ، أكملت تدريبها على الإقامة في الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية والتجميلية في جامعة بيزم عالم فاكيف. خلال إقامته ، كان مراقبًا في قسم الجراحة التجميلية وإعادة البناء والتجميل في جامعة ويسكونسن في عام 2012. وأكمل خدمته الإلزامية كأخصائي جراحة التجميل والترميم والتجميل في مستشفى كيركلاريلي الحكومي. في سبتمبر 2018 ، بدأ العمل في مستشفى أفراسيا Gaziosmanpaşa. ما زال يعمل في نفس المستشفى.

دكتور. مصطفى ايدينول دكتور. ولد مصطفى أيدينول عام 1986 في مرسين. بعد تخرجه من كلية الطب بجامعة جمهورية ، أكمل تخصصه في قسم الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية بجامعة دجلة. تلقى تدريبًا متخصصًا في الكلية الملكية للجراحين (لندن) ، 2015 اجتماع الجراحة التجميلية (بوسطن) في سنة 2014 ، (الجمعية الأوروبية لجراحة الأنف) (اسطنبول) في عام 2017 ودورات LG Yvoire Advanced Cadaver التدريبية في 2019. طوال حياته المهنية ، عمل كأخصائي في الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية والتجميلية في عيادة الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية والتجميلية بجامعة دجلة ، ومستشفى Erzincan Mengücek Gazi للتدريب والبحوث والمركز الطبي الأمريكي للجراحة التجميلية. قبلة. دكتور. يعمل M. Mustafa Aydınol كطبيب في الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية في مستشفى Nişantaşı.

دكتور رشيد براق كايان بعد تخرجه من بعد تخرجه من جامعة إسطنبول ، كلية الطب في اسطنبول ، أكمل دراسته في الجراحة التجميلية في مستشفى Araştırma لتدريب والأبحاث، وفي كلية الطب بجامعة Bezm-i Alem Vakıf Üniversitesi قسم الجراحة الترميمية والتجميلية. وقد أدرك أن البرامج ومراحل الإنتاج من أطروحته المتخصصة في مجال البصمة الذكية وبطاقات الأغطية الذكية الخاصة به قد تمت بالكامل عن طريقه وقد أخذ براءة اختراع دولية لهذا الاختراع. مع هذه الدراسة ، حصل على جائزة في مسابقة مساعد المساعدين السريريين في الجمعية التركية للجراحة التجميلية والترميمية والتجميلية. تلقى التدريب مدة 6 أشهر في مستشفى تايوان تشانغ غونغ في جراحة وزرع مفصل وتلقي التدريب في مجال جراحة الغدد الليمفاوية من الرقبة و بعده الرجوع إلى تركيا.لديه محاضرات في عدة مجالات كالثدي والأنف في المؤتمرات الوطنية والدولية. شارك التدخلات الجراحية الوجه والفكين ، والتطبيقات الليزر والحقن ، في العديد من برامج الشهادات في أنحاء مختلفة من بلادنا حول زراعة الشعر. بصفته عضواً في أطباء الأرض ، سافر إلى دول أفريقية مثل السودان وموريتانيا واليمن ، حيث قام بالعديد من العمليات على الشفة المشقوقة والفك. لديه مقالات عن عمليات التجميل الثدي والحروق والجراحة المجهرية وعلم الجمال الأنفي المنشورة في المجلات الدولية.

dr ahmet alp

الدکتور أحمد ألب

جراح تجميل

أحمد ألب ، الذي ولد في إرزينجان عام 1983 ، تخرج من مدرسة إرزينجان الثانوية ، حيث درس الثانوية ، في عام 1999 مع المركز الأول. جامعة باموكالي. جامعة دوكوز إيلول ، حيث بدأ تعليمه الجامعي في كلية الطب ، بتحويل أفقي. قام ALP ، الذي أكمل دراسته في كلية الطب ، بأداء واجبه الأول كطبيب عام في مستشفى ولاية أرزينجان ، ثم بين عامي 2007 و 2012 ، عمل أحمد ALP ، الذي عمل مساعد طبيب في مستشفى Haseki للتدريب والبحوث ، عيادة أمراض الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، متخصصًا في الطب ثم عمل لاحقًا كطبيب عامل في مستشفى Eyüp State ، وهو الآن متخصص في طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة في عيادته الخاصة في Nişantaşı. يخدم المرضى الذين يعانون من متلازمة توقف التنفس أثناء النوم. بعد أن أكمل أطروحته بنجاح حول ``تقييم أعراض الاكتئاب مع مقياس بيك للاكتئاب``. دكتور. لدى Ahmet ALP مقالات منشورة في العديد من المجلات الوطنية والدولية المحكمة.

تقنية عالية المبتكرة وأطباء متخصصون

حدد موعدًا أو اتصل +90  533 133 62 58

Our Doctor's

Our expert surgeon team has decades of experience and provides a comfortable and satisfactory journey. A detailed discussion with the surgeon at the face-to-face examination and determining every aspect of the procedure is also crucial.

doc dr ali durmuş

Assoc. Dr. Ali DURMUŞ

Obesity Surgeon

Assoc. Dr. Ali DURMUŞ was born in Gaziantep. Since his father was a civil servant, he spent his first years in several cities. After completing his high school education, he completed his undergraduate education at Canakkale Education Institute and graduated as a teacher. While he was teaching at Ağrı, he gained his medical degree and started to study medicine at Kayseri University. After working in Iskenderun State Hospital during his obligatory service period, he became a General Surgery Specialist in Okmeydani Training and Research Hospital with a specialization period. He continued to work as an instructor at Okmeydanı Training and Research Hospital. In 2015, Assist. Assoc. Dr. He worked at Nişantaşı University. He then became an Associate Professor at the International University of America in London.
Academic Citations
Main Services
Gastrostomy
Breast Surgery
Stomach Balloon
Stomach Clamp (Adjustable Silicone Gastric Band)
Stapling the stomach
Regular appointment
Obesity Surgery
Sleeve Gastrectomy (Tube Stomach) Surgery

dr emre gonenc baygol

He was born in 1983 in Bandirma. He completed her primary education in Setbaşı Primary School and her secondary and high school education in Bursa Anatolian High School. In 2007, he graduated from Uludağ University Faculty of Medicine. In 2014, he completed his residency training in Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery at Bezm-i Alem Vakif University. During his residency, he was an observer in the Department of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery at the University of Wisconsin in 2012. He completed his compulsory service as a Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery specialist in Kırklareli State Hospital. In September 2018, he started to work in Avrasya Hospital Gaziosmanpaşa. He is still working in the same hospital.

main Services:
Rhinoplasty(Nose Job)
Botox
Lip Filler
Under Eye Light Filling
Breast Augmentation
Breast Reduction
Abdominal Stretching
Liposuction
Butt Lifter
Gynecomastia

dr mustafa aydınol

Dr. Mustafa AYDINOL

Plastic Surgeon

Dr. Mustafa Aydınol was born in 1986 in Mersin. After graduating from Cumhuriyet University Faculty of Medicine, he completed his specialization in Dicle University Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Department. He received specialized training in Royal College of Surgeons (London), 2015 Plastic Surgery The Meeting (Boston) in 2014, RSE (European Rhinoplasty Association) (Istanbul) in 2017 and LG Yvoire Advanced Cadaver Training courses in 2019.

De. Reşit Burak KAYAN

Plastic Surgeon

Op.Dr.Reşit Burak Kayan; After graduating from Istanbul University Istanbul Faculty of Medicine, he completed his Plastic Surgery residency in Vakıf Gureba Training and Research Hospital and Bezm-i Alem Vakıf University Medical School Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Department. He has realized the software and production stages of his specialty thesis patent Smart Footprint and Smart Bed Sheets entirely and has taken international patents of this invention. With this study, he was awarded an award in the Assistant Clinic Study Competition of the Turkish Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery. 6 months up to Taiwan Chang Gung Memorial Hospital in surgery and transplantation joint Eliminate standing and receive training in the field of microsurgery of lymph nodes from the neck turning lymphedema treatment in Turkey is transferred to the legs began to practice with the success of the surgery. He has lectured in numerous breast, nose and microsurgery fields in national and international congresses. Maxillofacial surgical procedures, laser and filler applications have participated in numerous certificate programs in various parts of our country about hair transplantation. As a member of earth doctors, he travelled to African countries such as Sudan, Mauritania and Yemen, where he carried out numerous operations on cleft lip and palate. He has articles on breast aesthetics, burns, microsurgery and nasal aesthetics published in international journals.

dr ahmet alp

Ahmet ALP

Plastic Surgeon

Ahmet ALP, born in Erzincan in 1983, graduated from Erzincan High School, where he studied high school in 1999 with first place. Pamukkale Uni. Dokuz Eylül University started his undergraduate education at the Faculty of Medicine with a horizontal transfer. ALP, who completed in the Faculty of Medicine, performed his first duty as a GP in Erzincan State Hospital. Then, between 2007 and 2012, Ahmet ALP, who worked as an Assistant Doctor at Haseki Training and Research Hospital ENT Diseases Clinic, specialized in medicine and later worked as an Operator Doctor at Eyüp State Hospital, and is now an ENT Specialist at his practice in Nişantaşı. serves.“In Patients With Obstructive Sleep Apnea Syndrome; He has completed his thesis on “Evaluation of Depressive Symptoms with Beck Depression Scale.” Dr. Ahmet ALP has articles published in many national and international refereed journals.

dr kursat yalvac

Dr. Kursat YALVAÇ

Medical Doctor

He was born in 1976 in Aksaray. After graduating from the Aksaray Anatolian High School, he started his studies in the Akdeniz University Faculty of Medicine in 1993. After graduating as a medical doctor in 1999, He got an active duty position for one year. He continued his medical education and worked life in London until 2014. He got considerable experience and meeting with the world's prominent doctors and made his return to his own country from London, where he would like to establish with his family and get a new opportunity to work in the medical sector in Istanbul. He put his signature on tens of thousands of successful operations in hair transplantation, hair treatments and medical aesthetics in Istanbul. He participated in several congress and training meetings as a practitioner and professor.

High Innovative Technology & Professional Doctors

Make an Appointment or call +90 533 133 62 58