معلومات عنا

This article was updated on مايو 13th, 2024 at 09:37 ص

تعمل Estheticland (UE Health Tourism Estetikland) كمنظمة وسيطة حاصلة على شهادة ترخيص السياحة الصحية الدولية. لدينا اتفاقية مع مستشفى أفراسيا غازي عثمان باشا، ومستشفى أفراسيا زيتون بورنو، ومستشفى باي بارك، ومستشفى إردم، ومستشفى ينيوزيل وجميعها مؤسسات صحية دولية حاصلة على شهادة A+.

لطالما كان هدفنا تقديم أفضل خدمة للأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم مع أكثر الأطباء والفرق الطبية المؤهلة. أطباؤنا هم : الدكتور إيمري غونينش بايغول، والدكتور بوراك ريشيت كايان، والدكتور غوركم أتسال، والدكتور طه سونميز، والدكتور فرزان أورلو، والدكتور عبد الله سوركو وهكذا دواليك. وانطلاقاً من مبدأ ”العيش بصحة جيدة وسعادة هو حق أساسي للجميع“، فإننا نتخذ خطوات ثابتة للأمام في كيفية رفع المعايير الصحية بتقنيتنا المتقدمة دون المساس بأخلاقيات مهنة الطب.

في ضوء خبرتها التي تمتد لـ 17 عاماً، تواصل شركة UE للسياحة الصحية تقديم الخدمات الأكثر تميزاً باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والتقنيات للحصول على أفضل النتائج وضمان رضا جميع المرضى.

مهمتنا

تلتزم وحدة المرضى الدوليين التي تقدم خدماتها بـ 5 لغات مختلفة بتخطيط مخطط تنظيمي متميز يتكون من خدمات الاستشارة أثناء وبعد سفرهم والتشخيص والعلاج والنقل والترجمة وترتيبات الإقامة. يتم إعداد برنامج مخصص يفوق توقعات المرضى القادمين إلى تركيا للعلاج بهدف أن يعودوا إلى بلادهم بسلام ويبدأوا حياة جديدة بمظهرهم الجسدي الجديد بطريقة صحية.

تهدف مؤسستنا إلى خلق نموذج في تركيا من خلال سمعتها النابعة من التميز في خدمات الرعاية الصحية وفرقنا عالية الجودة وبنيتنا التحتية الحديثة والتزامنا برضا المرضى وأقارب المرضى من خلال ممارساتنا الرائدة.

رؤيتنا

إن مسؤوليتنا تتمثل في كوننا إحدى الوكالات الصحية الدولية الرائدة في تركيا، وهي شركة تلبي توقعات واحتياجات مرضاها ومنفتحة دائماً على الابتكارات. لهذا السبب، تتمثل رؤيتنا في تقديم أحدث التطورات في مجال الطب لمرضانا في وقت واحد. وتماشياً مع هذه الخصائص، فإننا ملتزمون بخدمة مرضانا في هيكل ملائم ومتكامل على أعلى مستوى من الطب في كل مرحلة من مراحل التشخيص والعلاج.

شهاداتنا

شهادة تصريح السياحة الصحية الدولية
شهادة عضوية وكالة السفر
شهادة تصريح السياحة الصحية الدولية

About Us

UE Health Tourism (Estheticland) serves as an intermediary organization with International Health Tourism Authorization Certificate. We have an agreement with Avrasya Gaziosmanpasa Hospital A+ international health institution.

Our goal has always been to provide the best service to people from all over the world with the most qualified doctors and teams. Our contracted doctors are : Dr. Emre Gönenç Baygöl , Dr. Burak Reşit Kayan , Dr. Teoman Eraslan , Dr Taha Sönmez. With the principle of “living healthy and happy is the fundamental right of everyone”, we are taking firm steps forward on how to raise health standards with our advanced technology without compromising medical ethics.

In the light of its 17 years of experience, UE Health Tourism has always continued to offer the most privileged services using the latest technology and techniques to get the best results and ensure the satisfaction of all patients.

Our Mission

Our International Patient Unit which can give services in 5 different languages, is committed to planning a privileged organization chart consisting of counseling services during and after their travels, diagnosis, treatment, transportation, translation and accommodation arrangements. A customized program is prepared far beyond the expectations of the patients coming to Turkey for treatment aiming that they return their country in peace and start a new life with their new physical appearance in a healthy way.

Our organization aims to create a model in Turkey with its reputation arising from excellence in healthcare services, our quality teams, modern infrastructure and our commitment to patient and patient relatives’ satisfaction with our pioneering practices.

Our Vision

With the responsibility of being one of the leading International Health Agencies in Turkey, it is a business that meets the expectations and needs of its patients and is always open to innovations. For this reason, our vision is to present the latest developments in the field of medicine to our patients simultaneously. In line with these characteristics, we are committed to serving our patients in a convenient and integrated structure at the highest level of medicine at every stage of diagnosis and treatment.

Our Certificates

International Health Tourism Authorization Certificate
Travel Agency Membership Certificate
European Board of Plastic Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery