Erfahrungsberichte von Estheticland

This article was updated on Dezember 21st, 2023 at 08:56 am

Erfahrungen unserer Patienten

EXCELLENT
30 reviews on
rebecca entessarnia
rebecca entessarnia
2023-02-24
I came to Istanbul for the day to get endolift treatment with Dr. Nuh. I arrived in the afternoon and was greeted by the driver and taken straight to the clinic. I arrived to the clinic around 3.30 and my appointment was at 4.30. My co-ordinaries Gulis was with me in the clinic from start to finish. She organised everything and never left my side until we said our goodbyes. She constantly was offering me something to drink or something to eat and she made me feel so safe and helped me during my needle which she knew I was really scared of. Gulis + estetik land where exceptional and I would 10/10 recommend if you’re looking for a hassle free procedure with professional doctors.
wearethestars earth
wearethestars earth
2023-02-06
I had revision rhinoplasty and breast implants last month. Every step of the process was planned professionally by Gulis. My doctor was the best I am very happy about the results. They always check up on me during the healing process they are great 👍🏻
Ayşe Gül Günay
Ayşe Gül Günay
2023-02-05
Estetiklandte ameliyat oldum. Çok ilgili ve profesyonel yaklaştılar. İlk başta Gülis karşıladı, çok sıcakkanlıydı. Her şeyi ayarlamışlardı. Doktorum bütün sorularımı cevapladı, cok memnunum Gülise ve Estetiklande teşekkür ederim, iyi kiiii 😍
Beyzanur Oto
Beyzanur Oto
2023-02-05
I had a rhinoplasty surgery and nose job, everything was absolutely amazing and I will definitely be back for botox and filler ! Thank you so much for a great experience!
Sude
Sude
2023-02-04
Bursadan istanbula burun estetiği için gittim bir arkadaşımın tavsiyesi üzerine. Çok memnunum şu an burnumdan ayrıca gülis hanım da çok ilgiliydi kesinlike 5 yıldızı hak ediyor
Jan Havin
Jan Havin
2023-02-04
I had rhinoplasty 4 months ago Gulis was my coordinator she took care of everything she is very sweet and professional doctor and the hospital was very good wonderful experience
Seda Menekşe
Seda Menekşe
2023-02-04
I had liposuction and tummy tuck surgery the surgery process was hard but estetikland made it so easy for me gulis was with me all the time I trusted my doctor very much and the results are good thank you
ספיר עזריה לוסקי
ספיר עזריה לוסקי
2023-01-28
מרפאה מקצועית ואסתטית, צוות מדהים . תודה לגליס והילל המקסימות על העזרה והמענה בכל זמן
Ferhat Karnas
Ferhat Karnas
2023-01-23
9. Ay gerçekten harika ötesi sonuç sizlere sonsuz teşekkürler iyiki varsınız özellikle hilal hanım gerçekten sürecin başından sonuna kadar hep yanımda oldu iyiki varsınız Estetikland ailesi sonsuz teşekkürler ❤️
Mira Elalee
Mira Elalee
2023-01-21
I had a lipo suction , tummy tuck and breast implant change. My sister and I communicated with Gulis and she got us all the information needed. She was responsive all the time and answered all the questions we had. Such a sincere, nice and professional lady. She booked our transportation and surgery, we didnt have to worry about a thing , she was waiting for us at the Hospital the day of surgery. She stayed all day and kept in touch and always was there to answer questions and to check on us. Thank you Gulis for making our experience less stressful. I have to also mention Kadir, our driver. He is so friendly and always on time. Dr Emre performed the surgeries. He is very professional and knows what he is doing, very friendly and comforting. I highly recommend 👌